IdyllicStory
We will be changing forums very soon
be prepared ! Smile
IdyllicStory
We will be changing forums very soon
be prepared ! Smile
IdyllicStory
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

IdyllicStory

The story without an end~

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

HUNDRED'S GM APP

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
HUNDREDS

HUNDRED'S GM APP Empty
PostSubject: HUNDRED'S GM APP   HUNDRED'S GM APP I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 22, 2012 9:48 pm

Name : Brian Nguyen

Time Zone : Pacific Standard Time

Email :xxbirianxx@aim(dot)com

IGN :Hundreds

How long you have played IdyllicStory : 8 days

How long you play IdyllicStory per day :right now i play for about 2 hours because usually no one is on I get bored. Once more ppl join I will be on for 5 hours on school days and 12+ on weekends.

How long you have played GMS : I have been playing GMS for about 6 years.

Why you want to be a GM : I am just like every other player. I want to be GM because I would like to help out new players and find new ways to make this server better.

What you will do as a GM :As a GM, I would be there for the server and it's players. To fix problems and to answer all variety of questions. To pass on my experiences to other people, and learn from the experiences they give me. I'd be patient with anyone and everyone, and will NOT quit until something is fixed or resolved. I would give many suggestions on how to improve the server, and help find any glitches or bugs within NPCs, or any of the features within the game. Of course, I'd bring events along with me, and hopefully spice things up with some new ideas. I do have experience coding, and with graphics, so if any issues that I could help with come up, I could also help server side too. I can advertise and get other players to join, and last but not least, hopefully bring fun and exciting game-play all around.